Tag: step by step

Unique Painting Approach, blue tree, yellow abstract background, oval brush techniques, 141

BRUSHES recommended by Peter Dranitsin: *Big Pointed Oval Brush – https://urartstudio.com/product/big-oval-brush-recommended-by-peter-dranitsin/ * 3 Small Oval Brushes – https://urartstudio.com/product/3-oval-brushes-recommended-by-peter-dranitsin/ * Nylon Brush Set – https://urartstudio.com/product/nylon-brush-set-recommended-by-peter-dranitsin *Liner Brushe set – https://urartstudio.com/product/liner-brushes-peter-dranitsin/ *Angled Brush set – https://urartstudio.com/product/angled-brushes-set-recommended-by-peter-dranitsin/ * Soft Round Blending Brush – https://urartstudio.com/product/soft-round-blending-brush-recommended-by-peter-dranitsin/ *1″ Flat Brush – https://urartstudio.com/product/1-flat-brush-recommended-by-peter-dranitsin/ *2″ Flat Brush...
Read More

How to draw Santa Claus with Christmas tree step by step

Subscribe to my channel to get more drawing videos. ▽ Visit to my channel : ➞ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCd3s7BuoOlu4bRJL6RdGWXw ▽ My Facebook Page Link ➞https://www.facebook.com/Farjana-Drawing-Academy-1829595480630923 ▽ My Twitter Link ➞https://twitter.com/FarjanaDrawing Thank You...
Read More

How To Draw A Fall Tree

Learn how to draw a fall tree with us! All you need is a marker, paper, and something to color with. We use oil pastels to color our trees, but you can use anything to color yours. 🎨 ART SUPPLIES we love https://www.artforkidshub.com/art-supplies/ 📺 SUBSCRIBE to our channel here...
Read More

How To Draw A Tree

Learn how to draw a tree by following along with us. This is a great activity to celebrate Earth Day! Become an Art Club member https://www.artforkidshub.com/join-art-club/ Learn more about the art supplies we love to use https://www.artforkidshub.com/art-supplies/ Learn more about us https://www.artforkidshub.com/about/ Subscribe to our channel here http://bit.ly/afksubscribe You...
Read More